This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Joachim
    de
    9.2
    1 February 2018
    Nice stay in nice hotel
    Breakfast can be better! Only one time in hotel, following days outside in restaurant or cafe for breakfast
    Tooms are clean and good size! Staff is so friendly!
    il
    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kolbjorn
    gb
    10
    16 December 2017
    WALKING DISTANCE TO ALL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THEY SPOKE ENGLISH
    I FELT THAT I WAS VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF BY ALL AND THEY GAVE ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Nitesh Pithadia
    de
    5.8
    13 December 2017
    I stayed 2nd time in this hotel but I will re-think my stay for the 3rd time
    1. Wifi is too slow in the new building 2. For 3 days continuously the lift was not working 3. No indication on the ground floor to open the doors.
    Room was neat and clean.
    YEHUDA
    il
    10
    9 December 2017
    lovely team,lovely place
    not enaugh bread selection.spaghetty dish is too small
    best restaurant manager,great reception team
    AMIN
    gb
    9.2
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at
    9.6
    1 December 2017
    During one night we noticed a smell like smoke or something burning in our room. We checked with reception and, after they sent someone to verify, got the info, that it comes from some protesters burning wood down the street - everything was alright after that and though the situation was out of the hotel's control, we still had a sleepless night.
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    au
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caglayan
    tr
    8.3
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    md
    8.3
    7 November 2017
    Good price, spa and jacozzi not included clan new rooms, good location
    *Be aware although they write that the wellness area with the Jacozzi is included it is Not- they want additional money per houre to attend the wellness area - and its expensive! *The elevator is the slowest iv ever been in , and its quiet scary * our room was not in the main building-so we had to walk outside the building to reach our room * I don't recommend taking breakfast in the hotel- for half the price you can go to any restaurant nearby and eat much better breakfast *the hallway for our room all the time smelled like food , like someone was cooking all day long in their room or that the hotels kitchen is located near the hallway (the smell went into the room too)
    The staff was nice and helpful, the location is great 2 min walk from the Opera house (although almost all hotels are located at a great location in the center). Rooms are renovated , big modern and clean.(some rooms have a little sea view). The price is attractive and good if you are planning to stay all the day traveling around and only returning to sleep in the hotel then its a good option (there is no included spa / jacozzi in the hotel )
    yehuda
    il
    10
    1 November 2017
    high class hotel
    great breakfast
    kw
    5.0
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erdal
    tr
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    Comfortable
    Elevator was too small and i couldnt feel myself in safe. Even a night elevator was broken and used fire escape for go out. Restaurant staff was not professional. When you chill there they talking between themselves rude Russian jokes and smiles loudly.
    Location, cleaning, helpfully staff.
    us
    10
    13 October 2017
    I'll be back again and again
    For a small fee breakfast was included. If you arrived late, no problem. As a guest they made you breakfast to order with a smile. English was welcome at the desk and restaurant. Safe location in a charming city.
    Rani
    md
    5.0
    3 October 2017
    the rooms where very cold and very small in size !!!!
    only the location!
    Mr.SiN
    tr
    10
    26 September 2017
    Cams
    Actually we had a major problem but the receptionist incredibly kindly and quick response to us! Immediately she was act and take our heart :) Thx for gift and helpfully interest. We'll come again ;)
    Marieke
    nl
    8.8
    7 September 2017
    Great!
    Very nice central location in the mainstreet. Affordable minibar and very nice shower and bed.
    DBPCV
    us
    10
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christel
    ua
    8.8
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews