Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,7 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,5
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,2
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,3
Avaliações
    Joachim
    de
    9,2
    1 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nice stay in nice hotel
    Breakfast can be better! Only one time in hotel, following days outside in restaurant or cafe for breakfast
    Tooms are clean and good size! Staff is so friendly!
    il
    7,5
    10 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    tr
    10
    27 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    kolbjorn
    gb
    10
    16 de dezembro de 2017
    WALKING DISTANCE TO ALL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THEY SPOKE ENGLISH
    I FELT THAT I WAS VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF BY ALL AND THEY GAVE ME AN EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Nitesh Pithadia
    de
    5,8
    13 de dezembro de 2017
    I stayed 2nd time in this hotel but I will re-think my stay for the 3rd time
    1. Wifi is too slow in the new building 2. For 3 days continuously the lift was not working 3. No indication on the ground floor to open the doors.
    Room was neat and clean.
    YEHUDA
    il
    10
    9 de dezembro de 2017
    lovely team,lovely place
    not enaugh bread selection.spaghetty dish is too small
    best restaurant manager,great reception team
    AMIN
    gb
    9,2
    1 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    at
    9,6
    1 de dezembro de 2017
    During one night we noticed a smell like smoke or something burning in our room. We checked with reception and, after they sent someone to verify, got the info, that it comes from some protesters burning wood down the street - everything was alright after that and though the situation was out of the hotel's control, we still had a sleepless night.
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    au
    10
    27 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Caglayan
    tr
    8,3
    19 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anne
    md
    8,3
    7 de novembro de 2017
    Good price, spa and jacozzi not included clan new rooms, good location
    *Be aware although they write that the wellness area with the Jacozzi is included it is Not- they want additional money per houre to attend the wellness area - and its expensive! *The elevator is the slowest iv ever been in , and its quiet scary * our room was not in the main building-so we had to walk outside the building to reach our room * I don't recommend taking breakfast in the hotel- for half the price you can go to any restaurant nearby and eat much better breakfast *the hallway for our room all the time smelled like food , like someone was cooking all day long in their room or that the hotels kitchen is located near the hallway (the smell went into the room too)
    The staff was nice and helpful, the location is great 2 min walk from the Opera house (although almost all hotels are located at a great location in the center). Rooms are renovated , big modern and clean.(some rooms have a little sea view). The price is attractive and good if you are planning to stay all the day traveling around and only returning to sleep in the hotel then its a good option (there is no included spa / jacozzi in the hotel )
    yehuda
    il
    10
    1 de novembro de 2017
    high class hotel
    great breakfast
    kw
    5,0
    31 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Erdal
    tr
    9,6
    30 de outubro de 2017
    Comfortable
    Elevator was too small and i couldnt feel myself in safe. Even a night elevator was broken and used fire escape for go out. Restaurant staff was not professional. When you chill there they talking between themselves rude Russian jokes and smiles loudly.
    Location, cleaning, helpfully staff.
    us
    10
    13 de outubro de 2017
    I'll be back again and again
    For a small fee breakfast was included. If you arrived late, no problem. As a guest they made you breakfast to order with a smile. English was welcome at the desk and restaurant. Safe location in a charming city.
    Rani
    md
    5,0
    3 de outubro de 2017
    the rooms where very cold and very small in size !!!!
    only the location!
    Mr.SiN
    tr
    10
    26 de setembro de 2017
    Cams
    Actually we had a major problem but the receptionist incredibly kindly and quick response to us! Immediately she was act and take our heart :) Thx for gift and helpfully interest. We'll come again ;)
    Marieke
    nl
    8,8
    7 de setembro de 2017
    Great!
    Very nice central location in the mainstreet. Affordable minibar and very nice shower and bed.
    DBPCV
    us
    10
    5 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Christel
    ua
    8,8
    4 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações