点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.3
员工
8.8
性价比
8.5

点评

    WU LIANG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    WU LIANG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ufuk
    tr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月18日

    Quiet city for the weekend. Meat and wine was amazing though 4000UAH

    Some noisy neighboor room hosts in the midnight. Early check in should be available before 2pm.
    Central location was good. It is clean and quiet hotel location.
    Pietro
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antonio
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dinçer
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    -
    Great location , wonderful service
    Boris
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日

    Good value for the money on excellent location

    Helpful and friendly staff, nice hotel with a very good location in the middle of the city centre on the lower part of the "pedestrian street" enogh to be calm and quiet and excellent parking witch the hotel is guarding.
    sami kanani
    md

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    The air-conditioning in the room was weak
    The room was wonderful staff extremely helpful location is amazing overall I had a wonderful time
    Max Turchak
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Great hotel in city center

    Poor breakfast
    Clean new rooms
    איתי
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月20日

    It was a great vacation. I will definitely come back.

    Nothing
    It’s great hotel, very welcoming stuff. The location is great, in the center of town.
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日

    Great hotel 😍

    In the last day of our visit (Monday) the breakfest was mich smaller than in the weekend
    The room was always clean and the hotel was in the city center. (The stuff speaks English)
    Alec
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月19日

    Always a great pleasure to stay here! You always feel very welcomed!!

    Could not figure out the climate control in the room.. I normally don't use these units, but the days were warm, and the nice sunlight entering the room maid it a little warm for comfort! At night during sleeping time everything did stabilized and it was just right.
    The breakfast is a continental buffet, of great quality and a great selection and choice of breakfast types. Also you can order special dishes like a variety of Omelette's or any style eggs.. And just as important great coffee and service.
    Mykhaylo
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ANASTASIIA ION
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月16日
    The only thing I don't like that while check in the price was not the same as at the booking and had to spend some time to figure out which one is correct. Also I haven't noticed that they took my ID.. I saw it on the shelf while checking out.
    Very nice and clean rooms, super location very close to all sights
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ee

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    Good location ( if you do not have child carriage)

    Breakfast could be better. We had a babe-carrige, and be aware - therea are long stairs until lobby and also till lifts. so you have to carry it a lot.
    Nice hotel, clean rooms. Super location.
    Alejandro Hill
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    Nothing I can really think of! Other than the small and slow elevator ;-))
    Great location, very nice rooms.
    Tatiana
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Erik
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评